hockey

flasesinmyeyesflasesinmyeyes Registered Users Posts: 5 Beginner grinner
edited October 12, 2005 in Sports
I'm at hockey games alot so i tryed taking pictures of that and they turned out ok.

I would appreciate any advice, i'm new at this.

thanks

Kyle

http://community.webshots.com/myphotos?action=showPhoto&albumID=468773982&photoID=468800738&security=amqAZO

Comments

• morrisphotography2003morrisphotography2003 Registered Users Posts: 208 Major grins
    edited October 4, 2005
    please post some of your shots so that we can give some advice, thank you - Bob

I'm at hockey games alot so i tryed taking pictures of that and they turned out ok.

I would appreciate any advice, i'm new at this.

thanks

Kyle

http://community.webshots.com/myphotos?action=showPhoto&albumID=468773982&photoID=468800738&security=amqAZO
  • ian408ian408 Administrators Posts: 21,934 moderator
    edited October 5, 2005
    Happy to help but the linky doesn't go to a gallery.

Can you post one or two?

Ian
    Moderator Journeys/Sports/Big Picture :: Need some help with dgrin?
  • wingerwinger Registered Users Posts: 694 Major grins
    edited October 5, 2005
    hockey hockey give me hockey i love hockey!!!!!!

:D:D:Dclap.gif:D:D:D
    (college season opens up this weekend with exhibitions, yeah!!!!)
  • gsgarygsgary Registered Users Posts: 1,350 Major grins
    edited October 5, 2005
    Are we talking ice hockey ne_nau.gif
  • Steve CaviglianoSteve Cavigliano Super Moderators Posts: 3,599 moderator
    edited October 5, 2005
    winger wrote:

Laughing.gif Karen,
    I haven't heard the "Hockey, hockey, hockey" song since 2004 :D Can't wait to see some of your North Eastern College hockey shots and the Sharks open against Nashville tonight clap.gif

Steve
    SmugMug Support Hero
    edited October 5, 2005
    winger wrote:

SJSU's season started Saturday. On a new sheet of ice with some really
    great lights thumb.gif

I do hope to be able to shoot a game or two...