Deployment #1

ADMIT PhotographyADMIT Photography Registered Users Posts: 431 Major grins
edited June 23, 2011 in People
So I'm a photographer for the Air Force currently on deployment. I'd like some feedback on some of the photos I've taken during my training. Sorry there are so many but I figured do one thread for them instead of breaking them up into 2-3 threads. I hope you enjoy them!

i-Fq49cpw-M.jpg

i-tBWVHTp-M.jpg

i-MpTTnFM-M.jpg

i-XvqsZ9z-M.jpg

i-W3Lr6mN-M.jpg

6. Reflection
i-99GgVnp-M.jpg

7. Greeting
i-cZpVfcS-M.jpg

i-HpsQ65h-M.jpg

9. Reaching for help
i-QWwfGvK-M.jpg

i-3S4XWKc-M.jpg

11. Providing Cover
i-LpLrT4D-M.jpg

12. Giving Aid
i-FJ7kxgB-M.jpg

i-n5jqLQv-M.jpg

i-BrXDBjK-M.jpg

15. This was a mistake photo but I like it. It's 2 people providing first aid with their flash light as their only source of light.
i-3tdZ23P-M.jpg

i-3bXt49z-M.jpg

17. This was taken using only the light from a small window on a door which was about 30 feet away. They are practicing first aid on a dummy.
i-HMrxzG6-M.jpg
Facebook - Twitter
Nikon D200, D80, SB600, nikon 50mm 1.8, nikon 18-135 3.5-4.6, nikon 70-200

Comments

• ADMIT PhotographyADMIT Photography Registered Users Posts: 431 Major grins
    edited June 15, 2011
    Two more I forgot to add. These were taken during some downtime when we all decided to play in the mud to let off some steam and get a good laugh.

19)
    Facebook - Twitter
  • HackboneHackbone Registered Users Posts: 4,027 Major grins
    edited June 15, 2011
    First off, thank you and all the men and women for what you have, are and will be doing. It is appreciated greatly.