Megan

masterofonemasterofone Registered Users Posts: 191 Major grins
edited September 8, 2011 in People
I'm very new to Shooting humans but I am doing my best to learn. Thanks for having a look.

i-G6KxBwd-L.jpg

i-xwP9Sbq-L.jpg

i-RGFwz38-L.jpg

i-kMw5Hcv-L.jpg

i-GxFR3g6-L.jpg

i-F8VjvFZ-L.jpg
Brian
Have keyboard and opinion.

Senska Photography

Comments

• 0scar990scar99 Registered Users Posts: 71 Big grins
    edited September 4, 2011
    Like 4 and 6 the best..
    4. Like the pose. Skin highlights are a bit too bright. It would have been better to get the other hand in frame somehow. Maybe if she'd placed it on her stomache at the bottom of the frame?
    6. Like the pose again but you chopped her toes off!

I also like the smile in 1 but the angle is a bit too weird for me..

All IMHO of course..
  • Bryce WilsonBryce Wilson Registered Users Posts: 1,586 Major grins
    edited September 4, 2011
    I'm a big fan of number 3. Like the pose and LOVE the light. I would however really like to see her eyes brightened a bit.

Nice set.
  • clemensphoto'sclemensphoto's Registered Users Posts: 647 Major grins
    edited September 6, 2011
    Like 3 the most. Great pose. 4 & 6 I just have an issue with the hair.
    Ryan Clemens
    www.clemensphotography.us
    Canon 7D w/BG-E7 Vertical Grip, Canon 50D w/ BG-E2N Vertical Grip, Canon 70-200mm f/2.8L USM, Canon 18-55mm, Canon 580EX II Flash and other goodies.
    Ignorance is no excuss, so lets DGrin!
  • anonymouscubananonymouscuban Registered Users, Retired Mod Posts: 4,586 Major grins
    edited September 6, 2011
    1 - Good. Her skin looks like porcelain. I would have moved to camera left just a tad so her nose is not breaking the line of her cheek.. more flattering and you'd get more of her face in the shot.