Options

More than one print lab for each gallery

dancingwithlightdancingwithlight Registered Users Posts: 9 Big grins
edited March 27, 2012 in SmugMug Pro Sales Support
Hi,

I'm a pro smugmugger from the UK.

I haven't quite got my head around pricelists yet but I'm very happy you now use Loxley for printing in the UK.

My question is - can I set up a pricelist with the option of both a US and a UK lab from the same gallery. I'm sure I used to be ablle to do this in the past.

If not, how do I easily cater for customers both sides of the pond?

Cheers

Comments

• Options
    TheOnlookerTheOnlooker Registered Users Posts: 168 Major grins
    edited March 23, 2012
    Hi,

I'm a pro smugmugger from the UK.

I haven't quite got my head around pricelists yet but I'm very happy you now use Loxley for printing in the UK.

My question is - can I set up a pricelist with the option of both a US and a UK lab from the same gallery. I'm sure I used to be ablle to do this in the past.

If not, how do I easily cater for customers both sides of the pond?

Cheers

There isn't a real way to do this. In a single gallery, some orders would have to cross the pond to get there.

I mean, you technically **could** set up duplicate galleries selling photos from two different labs if you would like. This way you could have a (for example) "Landscapes-EUR" gallery, as well as a "Landscapes-US" gallery.

What you may want to do is post the multiple labs idea in our feedback forum here. This will get your voice out there and allow others to comment and vote on this request.

-KevinW
    Support Hero
  • Options
    dancingwithlightdancingwithlight Registered Users Posts: 9 Big grins
    edited March 23, 2012
    There isn't a real way to do this. In a single gallery, some orders would have to cross the pond to get there.