Options

USF Spring Football Game

FearNothing321FearNothing321 Registered Users Posts: 123 Major grins
edited April 22, 2012 in Sports
Here are some shots from USF's Spring Football Game. This is my first time shooting college football.

7100840243_f2df1bb8e4_b.jpg
Going to the end zone by Blue Moon Originals, on Flickr

6954754182_98fe7049f3_b.jpg
Moving the pile by Blue Moon Originals, on Flickr

7100841839_0e39169f46_b.jpg
Quarterback run by Blue Moon Originals, on Flickr

6954754470_dabfb5a8ef_b.jpg
Making the pass by Blue Moon Originals, on Flickr

6954767580_e942431531_b.jpg
Cutting through the defense by Blue Moon Originals, on Flickr

6954772064_e813ce3b12_b.jpg
Cutting up the field by Blue Moon Originals, on Flickr

6954773114_1a87ef51fb_b.jpg
Throwing into the end zone by Blue Moon Originals, on Flickr

6954754736_01745833da_b.jpg
Dropped the ball by Blue Moon Originals, on Flickr
Nikon D800, Pentax K1000

You don't take a photograph, you make it. ~Ansel Adams

Blue Moon Originals

Comments

• Options
    perronefordperroneford Registered Users Posts: 550 Major grins
    edited April 22, 2012
    I know people say that "the camera doesn't matter". They say that to make themselves feel better. These are VERY good images, but your camera is letting you down. Your skill level is well beyond the camera you are using. The only thing I don't care for is the crop of the second photo. That one is crying out to be horizontal. It feels unfairly cut off. Love the rest. I might have to rethink my position on not shooting football.
  • Options
    Scott293Scott293 Registered Users Posts: 369 Major grins
    edited April 22, 2012