Options

Help me. I'm colorblind...literally

Quincy TQuincy T Registered Users Posts: 1,090 Major grins
edited May 30, 2012 in People
So, I made these images of my lovely wife yesterday evening. I'm not going to lie, I went through and processed all of them too quickly and a photog friend on facebook, whom I trust, called me out on some greenness in my baby mama. I have dichromacy, which is a kind of colorblindness and while it usually doesn't hinder me, I think it's keeping me from seeing this supposed greenness. Can you help me pick out the bad images? Thanks!!

IMG6766-M.jpg

IMG6903-M.jpg

IMG6862-M.jpg

IMG6833-M.jpg

IMG6845-M.jpg

IMG6888-M.jpg

IMG6917-M.jpg

IMG6873-M.jpg

IMG6924-M.jpg

IMG6936-M.jpg

IMG6967-M.jpg

Comments

• Options
    aj986saj986s Registered Users Posts: 1,100 Major grins
    edited May 22, 2012
    Very nice set of pics!

I'm no expert, but they seem fine to me, except for #6, which seems to leaning a bit much into the green hue.
    Tony P.
    Canon 50D, 30D and Digital Rebel (plus some old friends - FTB and AE1)
    Long-time amateur.....wishing for more time to play
    Autocross and Track junkie
    tonyp.smugmug.com
  • Options
    edited May 22, 2012
    aj986s wrote: »
    Very nice set of pics!

I'm no expert, but they seem fine to me, except for #6, which seems to leaning a bit much into the green hue.

Good to know! Thank you, AJ, I'll have a look at that one as soon as I escape the prison that is work.

Also, I like your avatar. Just out of curiosity, do you do a lot of auto shoots? This is just a random shot in the dark, but if you do happen to, would you mind a PM? I have a shoot coming up with a group of BMW enthusiasts, and I'd like to get some tips/tricks!
  • Options
    hamsterhamster Registered Users Posts: 361 Major grins
    edited May 22, 2012
    #9 is quite green too. Beautiful photos!
  • Options
    LubinskiLubinski Registered Users Posts: 73 Big grins
    edited May 22, 2012