Australia v West Indies Test Cricket

TassieDTassieD Registered Users Posts: 711 Major grins
edited November 19, 2005 in Sports
G'Day all,

I was invited along to Bellerive oval (here in Hobart) for day three of the test match between Australia and West Indies. As I havnt had the opportunity or time to take photos the last couple of months It felt good to get out of the house and take the camera with me.

I started playing around with burst mode during the bowlers run up and delivery and was lucky enough to catch the following series. Gayle (WI) was bowled by Glen McGrath (Aust).

Any tips on how I could process this better would be greatly appreciated aong with any other comments.

?action=view&current=gayle-b-mcgragh.jpg
Cheers
David Clifford
Cheers
David Clifford

Comments

• TassieDTassieD Registered Users Posts: 711 Major grins
    edited November 19, 2005
    Think I forgot to link properly?
    Cheers
    David Clifford
    gayle-b-mcgragh.jpg
    Cheers
    David Clifford
  • PossumCornerPossumCorner Registered Users Posts: 290 Major grins
    edited November 19, 2005
    And there's Cricket, on the Radio!!
    TassieD wrote:
    G'Day all,

I was invited along to Bellerive oval (here in Hobart) for day three of the test match between Australia and West Indies. As I havnt had the opportunity or time to take photos the last couple of months It felt good to get out of the house and take the camera with me.

I started playing around with burst mode during the bowlers run up and delivery and was lucky enough to catch the following series. Gayle (WI) was bowled by Glen McGrath (Aust).

Any tips on how I could process this better would be greatly appreciated aong with any other comments.

Cheers
    David Clifford