Options

Headshots from London-Newbie here

WeedinnerWeedinner Registered Users Posts: 49 Big grins
edited March 5, 2013 in People
Hi Everyone.

Just introducing myself to this forum. I am a professional headshot photographer based in London. I do things a little different to the American market so you might wanna take a look at my website. I can post pictures here so you can see them in more detail if you wish and fire away any questions you may have
Thanks

http://www.johnclarkphotography.com

Comments

• Options
    anonymouscubananonymouscuban Registered Users, Retired Mod Posts: 4,586 Major grins
    edited February 27, 2013
    Welcome to the forum.

We're lazy around here. A lot less clicking if you post a couple shots in the thread rather than make us do all that work required to click on your link and go to your site. rolleyes1.gif

BTW, I clicked and liked what I saw. But now I need a break because I'm spent. :D
    "I'm not yelling. I'm Cuban. That's how we talk."

Moderator of the People and Go Figure forums

My Smug Site
  • Options
    divamumdivamum Registered Users Posts: 9,021 Major grins
    edited February 27, 2013
    Welcome! Fantastic work... and your client list kind of speaks for itself (more than a few familiar faces in your portfolio....)!

As a former UK-er - although music rather than actress - it's great to see what's coming out of London. The "movie still" approach is pretty popular in the US these days, too, at least for actors. I'll be glad when the classical music world catches up to this trend, but it will probably be a couple of years since they've only just fully emrbraced colour and landscape orientation rolleyes1.gif
  • Options
    edited February 28, 2013
    divamum wrote: »
    Welcome! Fantastic work... and your client list kind of speaks for itself (more than a few familiar faces in your portfolio....)!