Sure you see this all the time..

MI MomMI Mom Registered Users Posts: 12 Big grins
edited March 3, 2013 in People
I'm sure you see posts on here all the time about moms starting photography businesses; well, here is another one. lol I hope you take a few moments to look over my photos. I would love to get some constructive feedback from someone other than baby's family members. I am just a beginner and I know I still have a lot to learn. Any advice would be greatly appreciated. Thank you guys! :D

IMG_5860-4-L.jpg

IMG_5856-L.jpg

IMG_6008-2-L.jpg

IMG_6078-4-L.jpg

IMG_6115-L.jpg

IMG_6150-L.jpg

IMG_5020-4-L.jpg

IMG_5091-L.jpg

IMG_5203-2-L.jpg

IMG_5339-L.jpg

IMG_5067-2-L.jpg

IMG_4442-2-L.jpg

IMG_4540-2-L.jpg

IMG_4729-2-L.jpg
Christina - MI Mom's Work on Facebook

Comments

• FoquesFoques Registered Users Posts: 1,951 Major grins
    edited March 1, 2013
    what makes people think that selective coloring is appealing? I don't get it.
    Arseny - the too honest guy.
    My Site
    My Facebook
  • MI MomMI Mom Registered Users Posts: 12 Big grins
    edited March 1, 2013
    Foques wrote: »
    what makes people think that selective coloring is appealing? I don't get it.

Thanks for your "constructive feedback" your rude comment is really helpful!
  • Dooginfif20Dooginfif20 Registered Users Posts: 845 Major grins
    edited March 1, 2013
    MI Mom wrote: »
    Thanks for your "constructive feedback" your rude comment is really helpful!

I think that what he was trying to say was the selective color method does not work with #2. In all honesty it kind of creeped me out. First off welcome to the forum. You will get a lot of help here for sure! Here are my thoughts.

First numbering the photos makes it a lot easier to leave comments.

Second your watermark is a little irritating. I suggest making it smaller and maybe in a corner somewhere.