doors & windows

david silbersteindavid silberstein Registered Users Posts: 7 Beginner grinner
edited January 12, 2006 in Holy Macro
this is a project that I have been working on for some time there are hundreds of more images I have that fit. I am new to this and would appreciate any feedback. The material is mostly NYC 51742886-L.jpg

Comments

• Art ScottArt Scott Registered Users Posts: 8,959 Major grins
    edited January 11, 2006
    this is a project that I have been working on for some time there are hundreds of more images I have that fit. I am new to this and would appreciate any feedback. The material is mostly NYC.51742858-Th.jpg

WAY TOOOOOO SMALLLL TO VIEW.:cry
    "Genuine Fractals was, is and will always be the best solution for enlarging digital photos." ....Vincent Versace ... ... COPYRIGHT YOUR WORK ONLINE ... ... My Website

• AngeloAngelo Super Moderators Posts: 8,937 moderator
    edited January 12, 2006
    David, you might like to post this in one of the photo forums, such as "cool shots" or "street and field"

I like it! very cool. thumb.gif Welcome to dGrin
  • david silbersteindavid silberstein Registered Users Posts: 7 Beginner grinner
    edited January 12, 2006
    Angelo wrote:
    David, you might like to post this in one of the photo forums, such as "cool shots" or "street and field"

I like it! very cool. thumb.gif Welcome to dGrin
    Thanks for the feedback, I liked your galleries very much. I am still finding it difficult to find my way around this stuff.
    51880494-L.jpg
  • Art ScottArt Scott Registered Users Posts: 8,959 Major grins
    edited January 12, 2006
    this is a project that I have been working on for some time there are hundreds of more images I have that fit. I am new to this and would appreciate any feedback. The material is mostly NYC 51742886-L.jpg

This one is way cool...I like it very much...concept is great also.thumb.gifclap.gif