Hiding Camera Info also hides it from me???
I appears that if I hide camera info on a gallery that I can't even see it when I'm logged in. I was trying to find the date of a photo and couldn't find it at all...then I changed the gallery settings to show camera info and I could see it. Then I had to turn it off again because it's not information I want to share. What's up with that? It doesn't make any sense.