Seem to have "lost" all my images in organiser
I havent made any changes the past few weeks as I have mostly been working on getting everything into its original order (and am baffled as to why the order keeps changing all by itself).
The past few days when I have entered the organiser view this is all I get
and if I then click "done" in the organiser and go back out to my main site page - for any folder - this os all I see
I havent changed any privacy settings - the majority is all set to private at the moment while I work on it all. But surely that shouldnt be affecting what I see in the organiser screen ?