Just posted a rather lengthy comment in the 'SmugMug 3.0' thread in the Feature Requests forum. As soon as I read it after posting, I saw a needed edit. Opened the post in edit mode, made the desired change, and clicked the 'Save Comment' button. And now poof....it appears the comment has been blasted into nowhereville. At least it's not visible to me. Would I be correct in assuming it is....just gone.(??