New name ...... will I lose my old friends?

agbragbr London UKPosts: 1Registered Users Beginner grinner
If I want to change the name of my site, will all my 'friends' lose the link to the new site?
If I change the name or even URL is there a way to link the old agbr.smugmug.com to the new (behind the scenes so that using the old link would still see the images)?

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.