I'm downgrading my plan to 'power' and no longer want prints sold here. I have quite a few galleries - how can I disable "shopping" on all of them at once?
You can bulk change gallery settings.
See the help page at https://www.smugmughelp.com/en/articles/356-change-settings-for-multiple-galleries-at-once
Thanks. I hadn't looked at any of this in a long time and have forgotten things like that.