Options

Go back to original gallery after done organizing it

imajicaimajica Registered Users Posts: 17 Big grins

When I click on Organize Gallery it brings me to where I can do a custom sort and whatever else I want to do. However, there is no "done" button or anything like that. I have to click on "site" on the upper left to get back to my site and out of the organize stuff. But that means I lose where I was. I have to manually go back and click through all my folders to get to the gallery I was just at. Major pain in the butt. Is there not a way to do organize my gallery and then go right back to that gallery when I am done to check out the changes without having to start from my home page all the time?

____________________________
http://imajica.smugmug.com

Comments

Sign In or Register to comment.