I want to be very careful about publishing a new design without knowing exactly how to switch back. I recently lost the design I had been using for more than 10 years, and I still don't know how that happened. I have backed up my new design, but that is not trivial for me to use. Also, how do I know that the current design is saved when I publish a new one. I know this seems ridiculously simple to almost everyone out there but I would appreciate any help you can supply on this.