Options

Where to by office supply type stuff

brandofamilybrandofamily Registered Users Posts: 2,013 Major grins
edited March 29, 2006 in Mind Your Own Business
I'm new to the sales part of photography, and starting slowly. But I have a job coming up to shoot a Rugby teams' team and individual photos.
I'm not sure where I can buy the large window type envelopes to deliver the photos in. At this time I'm not going to have special ones printed. I just need plain colored envelopes large enough to fit 8x10's.
Thanks.

Comments

• Options
    AndyAndy Registered Users Posts: 50,016 Major grins
    edited March 13, 2006
    I'm new to the sales part of photography, and starting slowly. But I have a job coming up to shoot a Rugby teams' team and individual photos.
    I'm not sure where I can buy the large window type envelopes to deliver the photos in. At this time I'm not going to have special ones printed. I just need plain colored envelopes large enough to fit 8x10's.
    Thanks.

Get an account at www.staples.com they deliver fast
  • Options
    brandofamilybrandofamily Registered Users Posts: 2,013 Major grins
    edited March 13, 2006
    Andy wrote:
    Thanks I have several office store new my "real job." Any idea what this type of envelope is called? I tried searching Staples online and could not find a match.
  • Options
    Shay StephensShay Stephens Registered Users Posts: 3,165 Major grins
    edited March 13, 2006
    Creator of Dgrin's "Last Photographer Standing" contest
    "Failure is feedback. And feedback is the breakfast of champions." - fortune cookie
  • Options
    AngeloAngelo Super Moderators Posts: 8,937 moderator
    edited March 13, 2006
  • Options
    BodleyBodley Registered Users Posts: 766 Major grins
    edited March 13, 2006
    Thanks.

Might also give Clearbags a look-see. I was satisfied with their products (clear bags with adhesive flap)

Angelo, have you used the Action Envelopes? Were you satisfied?
    Greg