One Product Shot

Awais YaqubAwais Yaqub Registered Users Posts: 10,572 Major grins
edited March 20, 2006 in Holy Macro
Hello Friends
My brother just got his new cell phone i shot it here it is
In this image you may see some greenish color thats because i thought selecting background in PS will be easy but white parts of cell got reflection of green i am no photoshop expert especially selecting tool is hard for me :dunno
inspired by sonyericsson product photography
60395374-M.jpg

We love this CELL :lust
Thine is the beauty of light; mine is the song of fire. Thy beauty exalts the heart; my song inspires the soul. Allama Iqbal

My Gallery

Comments

• wally5656wally5656 Registered Users Posts: 448 Major grins
    edited March 18, 2006
    Hello Friends
    My brother just got his new cell phone i shot it here it is
    In this image you may see some greenish color thats because i thought selecting background in PS will be easy but white parts of cell got reflection of green i am no photoshop expert especially selecting tool is hard for me ne_nau.gif
    inspired by sonyericsson product photography
    60395374-M.jpg

We love this CELL iloveyou.gif

Really nice, you squeeze the most out of that W-1!!!!
  • Awais YaqubAwais Yaqub Registered Users Posts: 10,572 Major grins
    edited March 18, 2006
    Thank you Wally i love my w1 my 1st ever camerailoveyou.gif
    Thine is the beauty of light; mine is the song of fire. Thy beauty exalts the heart; my song inspires the soul. Allama Iqbal

My Gallery
  • SystemSystem Registered Users Posts: 8,186 moderator
    edited March 18, 2006
    Awais-

how are you, my friend-

I don't know if this will help but I took your pic and used hue/saturation to pull out some cyan--dropped the saturation to about -90-

not sure what color the cells are or what bg you were wanting-

yes-selection can be very difficult-

60441020-L.jpg

george
    edited March 19, 2006