July 4th Site Status

mkress65mkress65 Registered Users Posts: 107 Major grins
edited July 4, 2006 in SmugMug Support
Hi -- just recently logged in to my site and saw my gallery stats. Tried to go to another page and got a "sorry we can't connect" error from IE. Tried again and got to my control panel only to find all the stats gone. I'm not a pro, so its not a big deal, but thought I'd see if this is only my problem or if its something that everyone is seeing :dunno

Thanks,

Matt

Comments

• THE TOUCHTHE TOUCH Registered Users Posts: 535 Major grins
    edited July 4, 2006
    mkress65 wrote:
    Hi -- just recently logged in to my site and saw my gallery stats. Tried to go to another page and got a "sorry we can't connect" error from IE. Tried again and got to my control panel only to find all the stats gone. I'm not a pro, so its not a big deal, but thought I'd see if this is only my problem or if its something that everyone is seeing ne_nau.gif

Thanks,

Matt

My stats are gone as well. umph.gif
    Insanity: Doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. - Albert Einstein :bash

- Kevin
  • photofreakphotofreak Registered Users Posts: 233 Major grins
    edited July 4, 2006
    STATS ARE GONE AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!! I'm PISSED
    THE TOUCH wrote:
    My stats are gone as well. umph.gif
    MY STATS ARE GONE!!!!!!!!!!!! There is nothing...no notice or anything!!!!
    I am a professional and rely HEAVILY on those stats!!!!!:bash :bash :bash
    Mandi
    I even emailed smugmug and there is no reply!!!!!!
    www.mandraleephotography.com
    Mandi :shay

Life is a compromise of what your ego wants to do, what experience tells you to do, and what your nerves let you do.
  • Karenl39Karenl39 Registered Users Posts: 155 Major grins
    edited July 4, 2006
    Everything is soooooo slow today.
  • zerobuttonszerobuttons Registered Users Posts: 68 Big grins
    edited July 4, 2006
    mkress65 wrote: