Hello all, i am new at this so take a look tell me what you think?

RashobozRashoboz Registered Users Posts: 9 Beginner grinner
edited July 20, 2006 in People
I would like to introduce my self but i am kind of word shy so as the sayng goes one picture = thousant words...
I would like to state that this is all my private work and not pictures of my self. thank you all and i would realy apreciate comments! :):

Comments

• RashobozRashoboz Registered Users Posts: 9 Beginner grinner
    edited July 16, 2006
    Here is some more...
    mwink.gif
    edited July 16, 2006
    And some more...
    mwink.gif
    edited July 16, 2006
    So on...
    mwink.gif
    edited July 16, 2006
    And on...
    mwink.gif
    edited July 16, 2006
    Thats it for now.
    I would realy realy realy apreciate any coments and toughts of my work. thumb.gif
  • SystemSystem Registered Users Posts: 8,186 moderator
    edited July 16, 2006
    hello rashoboz-

welcome to the forum-

hope you like it here-

don't worry, you'll get plenty of c&c (comments and critiques) when you ask-

but first, can you tell us what camera and lens you're using and are you using any post processing software-

and what are you doing to get bw photos-

best
    george
  • OwenOwen Registered Users Posts: 948 Major grins
    edited July 16, 2006
    She looks a bit stoned in #3, #4 and your dog picture is very out of focus.

You should crop, add contrast and put more consideration into your background.

Welcome to DGrin! thumb.gif
  • Frog LadyFrog Lady Registered Users Posts: 1,091 Major grins
    edited July 17, 2006
    yes, welcome Rashoboz. Pretty subject and, IMO, she photographed best in #2. Nice relaxed look.

Hope you'll continue to post.

cheers,

Colleen
    Colleen
    check out my (sports) pics: ColleenBonney.smugmug.com

*Thanks to Boolsacho for the avatar photo (from the dgrin portrait project)
  • BakatBakat Registered Users Posts: 155 Major grins
    edited July 17, 2006