Options

Formal introduction!

NikolaiNikolai Registered Users Posts: 19,035 Major grins
edited November 22, 2004 in SmugMug Support
Hello everybody, my name is Nikolai, my friends call me Nik.
I am a (russian:-) porgrammer who lives and works in SoCal, sharing my love between programming and digital photography. Smugmug kinda makes it a perfect blend for me, especially since I discovered the API part.

I'm gonna apologize for the moderators/owners - in this forum I'm gonna be bitching. I have a smugmug Pro account, which, to my feelings, can do so much better, if only it had "just a few more things".
I know, I know - programmers hate those customers who bitching alot, and I AM a programmer - for my dayjob. But, hey, it's already a great site and my sole purpose is to make it better. And I strongly believe together we can accompish much more things than any single one of us even dreamed of

So, hello - and stay tuned!:-)
"May the f/stop be with you!"

Comments

• Options
    damonffdamonff Registered Users Posts: 1,894 Major grins
    edited November 22, 2004
    Hey Nikolai!

You have an 828. Me too! Welcome...

~Damon
  • Options
    AndyAndy Registered Users Posts: 50,016 Major grins
    edited November 22, 2004
    bitch all you want, nik ...
    Nikolai wrote:
    Hello everybody, my name is Nikolai, my friends call me Nik.
    I am a (russian:-) porgrammer who lives and works in SoCal, sharing my love between programming and digital photography. Smugmug kinda makes it a perfect blend for me, especially since I discovered the API part.

I'm gonna apologize for the moderators/owners - in this forum I'm gonna be bitching. I have a smugmug Pro account, which, to my feelings, can do so much better, if only it had "just a few more things".