Introduction

stephiewilliamsstephiewilliams Registered Users Posts: 168 Major grins
edited September 14, 2006 in Sports
Hello Everyone!

Hope you don't mind but I am going to jump right in on this forum. My name is Stephie, and I am a freelancer out of Colorado. My emphasis is on sports however I do a lot of work in other genres as well. I look forward to posting and reading your posts!
Stephie
"AMATEURS try till they get it right, PROS try till they cannot possibly get it wrong."

Gallery - http://stephaniewilliams.smugmug.com

Comments

• ivarivar Registered Users Posts: 8,395 Major grins
    edited September 11, 2006
    Hello Everyone!

Hope you don't mind but I am going to jump right in on this forum. My name is Stephie, and I am a freelancer out of Colorado. My emphasis is on sports however I do a lot of work in other genres as well. I look forward to posting and reading your posts!
    Hi Stephie, and welcome to dgrin! wave.gif

I took a quick look through your galleries, you have some outstanding shots in there clap.gif
    If you have any questions, let us know; plenty of folks to help you out here!
  • CalexPhotoCalexPhoto Registered Users Posts: 98 Big grins
    ivar wrote:
    Hi Stephie, and welcome to dgrin! wave.gif

I took a quick look through your galleries, you have some outstanding shots in there clap.gif
    If you have any questions, let us know; plenty of folks to help you out here!
    I have to agree with ivar, there are a lot of folks here that have great comments and are very helpful.
    WELCOME!
    LT
    Sony A700&VG; KM 7D&VG; KM 5D; Min 28-75/2.8; 50/1.7; Tammie 17-50/2.8; Tammie 90/2.8 Macro; Min 80-200/2.8; and Min 300/2.8, two flashes, and a couple of other accessories.
  • xtnomadxtnomad Registered Users Posts: 340 Major grins
    Hello and welcome. Jump in any time.wave.gif
    xtnomad :wink
  • OnreyOnrey Registered Users Posts: 188 Major grins