I'm not a photgrapher, I'm a programmer!

jsedlakjsedlak Registered Users Posts: 487 Major grins
edited November 23, 2006 in Holy Macro
Macro shot of some code I have been studying. Comments welcome.XTi with nifty fifty. ISO 200, f/3.2, 1/250sec (Handheld)
code_001.jpg

Comments

• SkippySkippy Registered Users Posts: 12,075 Major grins
    edited November 20, 2006
    jsedlak wrote:
    Macro shot of some code I have been studying. Comments welcome.XTi with nifty fifty. ISO 200, f/3.2, 1/250sec (Handheld)

Yep looks like mumbo-jumbo to me hehehe rolleyes1.gif
    Nice one thumb.gif ..... Skippy (Australia)
    Skippy (Australia) - Moderator of "HOLY MACRO" and "OTHER COOL SHOTS"

ALBUM http://ozzieskip.smugmug.com/

:skippy Everyone has the right to be stupid, but some people just abuse the privilege :dgrin
  • antriebantrieb Registered Users Posts: 285 Major grins
    edited November 20, 2006
    Nice shot Code Monkey
    Photography runs in my blood :andy

http://zwilliams.smugmug.com/
  • Awais YaqubAwais Yaqub Registered Users Posts: 10,572 Major grins
    edited November 20, 2006
    eek7.gif i spent 1 year in C++ language what a difficult thing to do i always admire people who do programming
    great photo
    Thine is the beauty of light; mine is the song of fire. Thy beauty exalts the heart; my song inspires the soul. Allama Iqbal

My Gallery
  • jsedlakjsedlak Registered Users Posts: 487 Major grins
    edited November 20, 2006
    Thanks!

I saw it in photoshop... and was like "this reeks of stock photo". I am not sure why, but it feels very much like one of those photos you see on a programming website; used as a logo or something. lol
  • sirsloopsirsloop Registered Users Posts: 866 Major grins
    edited November 20, 2006
    aacckkk... code!
  • SloYerRollSloYerRoll Registered Users Posts: 2,788 Major grins
    edited November 22, 2006
    Good work.
    Nice angle.
    Good all the way around to my meager eyes.