Comments

• Options
    lynnmalynnma Registered Users, Retired Mod Posts: 5,208 Major grins
    edited January 10, 2005
    "Bobcat"
    1st attempt at a triptych.

14014865-M.jpg

Comments?
    I really like the idea but for me the bobcat is overwhelmed by the green frame. I would work on pulling out the cat (he's hard to see) and reframe with something less distracting. Where did you see him by the way? lucky you.
  • Options
    Michael AllenMichael Allen Registered Users Posts: 196 Major grins
    edited January 10, 2005
    He was in a local nature area, nothing to exciting but once he finally got cleared of the brush he took off. I was thinking the green frame wood help with the cover, maybe not. I'm no ps pro but I'll see what I can do about pulling him out some more. Thanx Lynn
    -Mike
  • Options
    edited January 10, 2005
    How's this? Does changing the frame help?

14019535-M.jpg
    -Mike
  • Options
    cletuscletus Registered Users Posts: 1,930 Major grins
    edited January 10, 2005
    How's this? Does changing the frame help?

14019535-M.jpg
    Much better choice of frame Michael. The cat is still pretty tough to see though. See if you can brighten up the cat a bit. I think it will help him/her stand out more.
  • Options
    SamSam Registered Users Posts: 7,419 Major grins
    edited January 10, 2005
    "Bobcat"
    1st attempt at a triptych.

14014865-M.jpg

Comments?
    I like the idea, and the layout, but the darn thing is just so small on my monitor I can't see enough of the photos to comment. I don't think your there yet, but it seems to have potential.

Sam
  • Options
    landrumlandrum Registered Users Posts: 285 Major grins
    edited January 11, 2005
    I like the idea, but I had to search to see what he pics were of. After you bring out the cat some, maybe desaturate the greens a little...maybe they won't be as predominate then. I dunno...ne_nau.gif