Challenge 30 - first try, what do you think?

johnojohno Registered Users Posts: 617 Major grins
edited January 17, 2005 in The Dgrin Challenges
OK, today I was shooting my three pics and my son wanted me to take his pic... When I told him to wait, he got mad... So I started shooting and these are what i ended up with? I put this together fast. Does it have potential? He's 2 so I thought I would name it TWO. Let me know.
calebshots-small.jpg
I had to put it up... It made me laugh. :rofl

peace.
johno~
If we have no peace, it is because we have forgotten that we belong to each other.
~Mother Teresa

Canon 1D Mark II / Canon 50D / Canon 30D / Canon G9
Canon 50mm 1.4
Canon 24-105 f/4 L IS / Canon 70-200 f/2.8 L

blog
johno's gallery

Comments

• ginger_55ginger_55 Registered Users Posts: 8,416 Major grins
    edited January 14, 2005
    Actually, I think it is very cool.

ginger, I like your use of the colors. And the two, I like that.
    After all is said and done, it is the sweet tea.
  • GREAPERGREAPER Registered Users Posts: 3,113 Major grins
    edited January 14, 2005
    I like it as well. The different colors add interest, th shots of your son are cute. I think it has potential. It's different enough to get noticed maybe.

The center image has some blown out spots, I would think about trying to fix it, or see if there is another shot you could replace it.
  • johnojohno Registered Users Posts: 617 Major grins
    edited January 14, 2005
    GREAPER wrote:
    I like it as well. The different colors add interest, th shots of your son are cute. I think it has potential. It's different enough to get noticed maybe.

The center image has some blown out spots, I would think about trying to fix it, or see if there is another shot you could replace it.

I see what you mean Greap... Can I call you Greap? :D I will try to fix that this weekend.

johno~
    If we have no peace, it is because we have forgotten that we belong to each other.
    ~Mother Teresa