*Challenge 30 - Aero-nut*

aero-nutaero-nut Registered Users Posts: 693 Major grins
edited January 18, 2005 in The Dgrin Challenges
I am still trying to find ideas for this challenge. Tried a few things today and ended up with this. I'm not too happy with it, but I figure it's my first try. Please feel free to critique. Thanks.

14319197-L.jpg

And for those that watched Sesame Street as a kid....."One of these things...is not like the other...." :D

Comments

• judyfuessjudyfuess Registered Users Posts: 259 Major grins
    edited January 16, 2005
    Hi Aero-nut,

Great idea!! You may want to try swapping the location of the last two.
    -judy
  • ehughesehughes Registered Users Posts: 1,675 Major grins
    edited January 16, 2005
    aero-nut wrote:
    And for those that watched Sesame Street as a kid....."One of these things...is not like the other...." :D
    Aeronut, I like it, very cool shots!

the only problem I have is now I have that stupid Sesame street song stuck in my head :D
  • landrumlandrum Registered Users Posts: 285 Major grins
    edited January 16, 2005
    ehughes wrote:
    Aeronut, I like it, very cool shots!

the only problem I have is now I have that stupid Sesame street song stuck in my head :D
    DITTO...THANKS! umph.gif

I like the idea, but the photos aren't really striking to me. ne_nau.gif Maybe get a sundial in there or something?
    Laurie :smooch

www.PhotoByLaurie.com
  • aero-nutaero-nut Registered Users Posts: 693 Major grins
    edited January 16, 2005
    Thanks for the comments! Yeah, I've got the song stuck in my head now too. Doh.

I will try swapping the photos like you suggested...maybe it will help the symmetry.

The photos themselves didn't strike me either. I'll have to keep my eyes open for other opportunities.
  • gregneilgregneil Registered Users Posts: 255 Major grins
    edited January 16, 2005