Is it just me or does anyone else want to know too?

JaNaeJaNae Registered Users Posts: 2 Beginner grinner
edited April 16, 2007 in SmugMug Support
First, I'm very new to smugmug and I have been searching and searching but can't find out how to see a "thumbs up/thumbs down" count for each image. I know that when my photos get a "thumbs up" they end up in the most popular gallery - but I don't know how many thumbs up they've received or how to even find out??? I also think it would be very helpful to find out what pics are getting the thumbs down and how many. Does anyone know how to find out? Is there a way to get this info?

Thanks for any responses

Comments

• AllenAllen Registered Users Posts: 10,013 Major grins
    edited April 5, 2007
    JaNae wrote:
    First, I'm very new to smugmug and I have been searching and searching but can't find out how to see a "thumbs up/thumbs down" count for each image. I know that when my photos get a "thumbs up" they end up in the most popular gallery - but I don't know how many thumbs up they've received or how to even find out??? I also think it would be very helpful to find out what pics are getting the thumbs down and how many. Does anyone know how to find out? Is there a way to get this info?

Thanks for any responses
    The count is not available sorry. It's been asked before and would be nice.
    Al - Just a volunteer here having fun
    My Website index | My Blog
  • Kyle JonesKyle Jones Registered Users Posts: 8 Beginner grinner
    edited April 5, 2007
    primitive
    Primitive statistics gathering is one of my top three beefs with Smugmug. I wish this would be addressed sometime soon.
  • AndyAndy Registered Users Posts: 50,016 Major grins
    edited April 5, 2007
    Kyle Jones wrote:
    Primitive statistics gathering is one of my top three beefs with Smugmug. I wish this would be addressed sometime soon.