Options

Sweet One

Mrs FMrs F Registered Users Posts: 164 Major grins
edited April 26, 2007 in People
Here's my first real post after delurking today. I photographed a one year old and her mother last weekend. I'm a noob so I'd love to hear any c&c anyone has to offer.

143682677-M.jpg

143779759-M.jpg
C and C always welcome.

Comments

• Options
    SkippySkippy Registered Users Posts: 12,075 Major grins
    edited April 21, 2007
    Mrs F wrote:
    Here's my first real post after delurking today. I photographed a one year old and her mother last weekend. I'm a noob so I'd love to hear any c&c anyone has to offer.

Hi there Mrs F .... Welcome to the forum :D
    Awwww how cute is that little girl iloveyou.gif hmmmmmm the terrible 2's haven't set in yet maybe ?? hehehehe, then that little angel will become a monster rolleyes1.gif

Dont forget to check out all the forums, your bound to find a wealth of knowledge and awesome images too amoungst all the different sections.

Glad to see you on board at Dgrin clap.gif ... Skippy
    Skippy (Australia) - Moderator of "HOLY MACRO" and "OTHER COOL SHOTS"

ALBUM http://ozzieskip.smugmug.com/

:skippy Everyone has the right to be stupid, but some people just abuse the privilege :dgrin
  • Options
    Bob StanleyBob Stanley Registered Users Posts: 45 Big grins
    edited April 21, 2007
    Hi Mrs F, I like both your photos.
    The little girl is so adorable in the top photo and the second photo is so precious. Nice work!!
    Thanks be to God, for our blessings.
  • Options
    Yuri PautovYuri Pautov Registered Users Posts: 1,918 Major grins
    edited April 21, 2007
    Oh, what a beauty!
    And I like the second one olso - it has something... between mom and daughter..
  • Options
    Ted SzukalskiTed Szukalski Registered Users Posts: 1,079 Major grins
    edited April 21, 2007
  • Options
    z_28z_28 Registered Users Posts: 956 Major grins
    edited April 21, 2007
    After Ted - first one is very good.