How did this happen??????

pauly632pauly632 Registered Users Posts: 44 Big grins
edited July 2, 2007 in Technique
I am a bit new to the digital age of photos, but I shot these two at the lake and can't figure out how this happened... Did my wife turn into a shapeshifter???????:dunno :dunno :dunno :dunno If any one can enlighten me on this I would appreciate it.

Thanks,

Pauly

166185890-L.jpg
Tv( Shutter Speed ) 2
Av( Aperture Value ) 2.8
Metering Mode Evaluative Metering
Exposure Compensation 0
ISO Speed 400
Lens 28.0 - 75.0 mm
Focal Length 28.0 mm
Image Size 3888x2592
Image Quality Fine
Flash On
Flash Type Built-In Flash
Flash Exposure Compensation 0
Red-eye Reduction Off
Shutter curtain sync 1st-curtain sync
White Balance Mode Auto
AF Mode One-Shot AF
Picture Style Standard
Sharpness 3
Contrast 0
Saturation 0
Color tone 0
Color Space sRGB
Noise Reduction Off
File Size 3378 KB
Custom Function C.Fn:01-0
C.Fn:02-0
C.Fn:03-0
C.Fn:04-0
C.Fn:05-0
C.Fn:06-0
C.Fn:07-0
C.Fn:08-0
C.Fn:09-0
C.Fn:10-0
C.Fn:11-0
Drive Mode Single-frame shooting
Owner's Name unknown
Camera Body No. 0720309464

166185918-L.jpg

File Name IMG_4890.JPG
Camera Model Canon EOS DIGITAL REBEL XTi
Shooting Date/Time 6/21/2007 8:11:12 AM
Shooting Mode Night Scene
Tv( Shutter Speed ) 2
Av( Aperture Value ) 2.8
Metering Mode Evaluative Metering
Exposure Compensation 0
ISO Speed 400
Lens 28.0 - 75.0 mm
Focal Length 28.0 mm
Image Size 3888x2592
Image Quality Fine
Flash On
Flash Type Built-In Flash
Flash Exposure Compensation 0
Red-eye Reduction Off
Shutter curtain sync 1st-curtain sync
White Balance Mode Auto
AF Mode One-Shot AF
Picture Style Standard
Sharpness 3
Contrast 0
Saturation 0
Color tone 0
Color Space sRGB
Noise Reduction Off
File Size 3134 KB
Custom Function C.Fn:01-0
Drive Mode Single-frame shooting
Owner's Name unknown
Camera Body No. 0720309464
No matter where you go there you are!

Canon Rebel XTI
Tamron 28-75mm 2.8
Tamron 17-35mm 2.8

Comments