Michiel de BriederMichiel de Brieder Registered Users Posts: 864 Major grins
edited February 21, 2005 in Sports
Cool a new forum!!! Here are some of my (only :lol) sports pics:
37907753.jpg
and another kite-surfer:
37906890.jpg
time to be out of the water or it'll shrink into nothingness :rofl
37907463.jpg
I would really like to get into it more :D but for now I'm mainly working, working and working....
:bow thank you for setting up the forum Master Steve :thumb
*In my mind it IS real*
Michiel de Brieder
http://www.digital-eye.nl

Comments

• Options
    Steve CaviglianoSteve Cavigliano Super Moderators Posts: 3,599 moderator
    edited February 17, 2005
    Lookin Good Michiel ^5
    Nice shots in some tough lighting. You are just going to have to make the sacrifice of spending more time shooting and less time at work mwink.gif Too much work can be harmful....lol

Thanks for noticing the new forum. I wish I could take credit for any of it, but I'm just a noob Moderator (like they gave me a key to the executive restroom, but I have to be potty-trained before I can use it :lol ) I think the kudos should go, mainly, to Andy and Fish (and of course the owners of Dgrin) clap.gifclap

Thanks for sharing your sports pics and you really should get out and shoot more of them nod.gif

Steve
    SmugMug Support Hero
  • Options
    wingerwinger Registered Users Posts: 694 Major grins
    edited February 18, 2005
    Nice shots in some tough lighting. You are just going to have to make the sacrifice of spending more time shooting and less time at work mwink.gif Too much work can be harmful....lol

Thanks for noticing the new forum. I wish I could take credit for any of it, but I'm just a noob Moderator (like they gave me a key to the executive restroom, but I have to be potty-trained before I can use it :lol ) I think the kudos should go, mainly, to Andy and Fish (and of course the owners of Dgrin) clap.gifclap