Options

I'm new to SmugMug

jcdeupreejcdeupree Registered Users Posts: 5 Beginner grinner
edited July 19, 2007 in Dgrin Forum Support
When I first registered, I was asked about a coupon code. Since I don't have one, is anyone out there willing to give me a coupon code? I used to have a PhotoSite webpage, but they are discontinuing their service. I'm looking forward to using SmugMug

I have been interested in photography since I was 12 -- over 60 years ago. I have been using a Canon 20D for about 2 1/2 years. I'll try to upload some pictures when I figure out how to do it. I'll also send a picture if I can figure how to do that, too.

John Deupree

Comments

• Options
    denisegoldbergdenisegoldberg Administrators Posts: 14,247 moderator
    edited July 15, 2007
    jcdeupree wrote:
    When I first registered, I was asked about a coupon code. Since I don't have one, is anyone out there willing to give me a coupon code? I used to have a PhotoSite webpage, but they are discontinuing their service. I'm looking forward to using SmugMug

I have been interested in photography since I was 12 -- over 60 years ago. I have been using a Canon 20D for about 2 1/2 years. I'll try to upload some pictures when I figure out how to do it. I'll also send a picture if I can figure how to do that, too.

John Deupree
    Coupon code? Absolutely. Here's mine: llX8NBuQ4l6uQ

--- Denise
  • Options
    David_S85David_S85 Administrators Posts: 13,199 moderator
    edited July 15, 2007
    Hi John wave.gif Welcome to Dgrin!

Looks like you're off to a good start. We also have an official introduce yourself thread here. Looking forward to seeing your work.
    My Smugmug
    "You miss 100% of the shots you don't take" - Wayne Gretzky
  • Options
    edited July 15, 2007
    Thanks for the coupon code, Denise
    Coupon code? Absolutely. Here's mine: llX8NBuQ4l6uQ

--- Denise

Denise, Thanks for the coupon code. I'll try to learn how to use SmugMug.

John
  • Options
    edited July 15, 2007