how i can make my trial account permanent?

legolaslegolas Registered Users Posts: 15 Big grins
edited August 29, 2007 in SmugMug Support
Hi
Thank you for reading my post
Is there any way to make my account permanenet before its trial priod expires?

I have a standard trial account and i am looking for the link that allows me to pay the fee and make the account permanenet.

Thanks

Comments

• legolaslegolas Registered Users Posts: 15 Big grins
    edited August 29, 2007
    legolas wrote:
    Hi
    Thank you for reading my post
    Is there any way to make my account permanenet before its trial priod expires?

I have a standard trial account and i am looking for the link that allows me to pay the fee and make the account permanenet.

Thanks

I find the link and i registerd for one year account, But i can not find any link in the site that indecate i have a 1 year subscription.

thanks
  • denisegoldbergdenisegoldberg Administrators Posts: 14,339 moderator
    edited August 29, 2007
    legolas wrote:
    I find the link and i registerd for one year account, But i can not find any link in the site that indecate i have a 1 year subscription.

thanks
    When you're logged in, go to your control panel.

In the "your statistics" section you should see an indication of the type of account that you have as well as the date of account renewal (so if you just signed up your account renewal date should be a year from now).

--- Denise
  • legolaslegolas Registered Users Posts: 15 Big grins
    edited August 29, 2007
    When you're logged in, go to your control panel.

In the "your statistics" section you should see an indication of the type of account that you have as well as the date of account renewal (so if you just signed up your account renewal date should be a year from now).

--- Denise

I looked at the help pages but i could not find control panel link or button.
    It would be nice of you to tell me about it.
    Thanks