Options

I don't want a beating.

MaldonMaldon Registered Users Posts: 17 Big grins
edited September 18, 2007 in Dgrin Forum Support
What is Digital Grin? Who owns it? How old is it? Wassit allabout? I notice SmugMug (bless their little hearts) are "sponsors" (is that right?). I am a pro member of SmugMug and I access DG through that site. Is there another way.
Is there a "manual", explaining DG? I couldn't find one, but did find a few people bleeding from hits in the ear 'ole because they'd done something wrong.
I'm not good with pain, so I want to avoid a kick.
If there's a "manual", sorrry, just point me at it. But no ear' ole hits for my stupidity, please.
I love DG by the way -- I just need to understand.
And where did that name "Digital Grin" come from.
TKU much.

Comments

• Options
    RichardRichard Administrators, Vanilla Admin Posts: 19,931 moderator
    edited September 17, 2007
    Maldon wrote:
    What is Digital Grin? Who owns it? How old is it? Wassit allabout? I notice SmugMug (bless their little hearts) are "sponsors" (is that right?). I am a pro member of SmugMug and I access DG through that site. Is there another way.
    Is there a "manual", explaining DG? I couldn't find one, but did find a few people bleeding from hits in the ear 'ole because they'd done something wrong.
    I'm not good with pain, so I want to avoid a kick.
    If there's a "manual", sorrry, just point me at it. But no ear' ole hits for my stupidity, please.
    I love DG by the way -- I just need to understand.
    And where did that name "Digital Grin" come from.
    TKU much.

A good place to start is the FAQ, which you can see by clicking on the link in the bar across the top of the Dgrin page.

Oh, and for the most part we're a pretty friendly group here, so relax. wave.gif

Cheers,
  • Options
    ivarivar Registered Users Posts: 8,395 Major grins
    Hi Maldon,

Welcome to Digital Grin wave.gif