SmugMaps problems

JDEORTAJDEORTA Registered Users Posts: 144 Major grins
edited September 21, 2007 in SmugMug Support
Hi,

I'm fairly new to SM, I tried to use the map but having problems with it.
I can't get more than one picture per location and the map only zooms in to my locations when I'm logged on. If I log off and go to my page the zoomed out map shows but thats it. Any advise?
Thanks in advance.

Jose
Jose D.
Canon 40D
EF 28-135 IS USM
Speedlight 580EX II

www.deortaphotography.com

Comments

• ivarivar Registered Users Posts: 8,395 Major grins
    edited September 21, 2007
    JDEORTA wrote:
    Hi,

I'm fairly new to SM, I tried to use the map but having problems with it.
    I can't get more than one picture per location and the map only zooms in to my locations when I'm logged on. If I log off and go to my page the zoomed out map shows but thats it. Any advise?
    Thanks in advance.

Jose
    Hi Jose,

Welcome to Digital Grin wave.gif

Can you give us a link to your website, so we can have a look and see what is going on? If you can let us know what some of the photos are that have geographical data on them, that would be great!

Let us know if you have any questions.
  • JDEORTAJDEORTA Registered Users Posts: 144 Major grins
    ivar wrote:
    Hi Jose,

Welcome to Digital Grin wave.gif

Can you give us a link to your website, so we can have a look and see what is going on? If you can let us know what some of the photos are that have geographical data on them, that would be great!

Let us know if you have any questions.

Thanks for the welcome.
    my page is www.jdeorta.smugmug.com