Options

Just to introduce myself

DixieDixie Registered Users Posts: 1,497 Major grins
edited March 6, 2005 in Sports
Just joined the forum and wanted to introduce myself. I am a photographer who specializes in racing (NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series, Fiddle Back Racing, Toyota #66, Driver: Todd Bodine) and National Parks.

I am looking forward to a great time here in the message board.

The attached photo is last years truck which is a Ford #67 and was taken at the Kentucky Speedway in Sparta, KY.

Happy to be aboard.
Dixie
Photographs by Dixie
| Canon 1Ds | Canon 5D Mark II | Canon 5D | Canon 50D | Canon 10D | Canon EOS Elan 7 | Mamiya Pro S RB67 |
...and bunches of Canon lenses - I'm equipment rich and dollar poor!

Comments

• Options
    NirNir Registered Users Posts: 1,400 Major grins
    edited March 4, 2005
    Welcome aboard Dixie!!

Nir Alon

images of my thoughts
  • Options
    gusgus Registered Users Posts: 16,209 Major grins
    edited March 4, 2005
    Dixie wrote:
    Just joined the forum and wanted to introduce myself. I am a photographer who specializes in racing (NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series, Fiddle Back Racing, Toyota #66, Driver: Todd Bodine) and National Parks.

I am looking forward to a great time here in the message board.

The attached photo is last years truck which is a Ford #67 and was taken at the Kentucky Speedway in Sparta, KY.

Happy to be aboard.
    Another good one...so whats in your gear arsenal Dixie ?...some long stuff ?
  • Options
    Michael AllenMichael Allen Registered Users Posts: 196 Major grins
    edited March 4, 2005
    Welcome to Dgrin Dixie! Looking foward to some more racing shots.
    -Mike
  • Options
    lynnmalynnma Registered Users, Retired Mod Posts: 5,207 Major grins
    edited March 4, 2005
    Hi Dixiewave.gif :cheer Welcome welcome.. look forward to seeing your work.

Lynn 1drink.gif
  • Options
    edited March 4, 2005
    Humungus wrote: