Any Paint Shop Pro users?

jdmphotojdmphoto Registered Users Posts: 159 Major grins
edited November 8, 2007 in Digital Darkroom
Allright, I'm probably doomed for asking such a question, but I had to try. In case you haven't guessed yet I'm pretty new to digital photography and even newer to post processing. I had paint shop pro on a trial when I got my computer and since it was the only thing I tried and it seemed fairly easy to use I bought it. As if that weren't enough I also have Windows Vista and had heard rumors of incompatibility with photoshop. So here I am with head in hand asking for any tips or suggestions, thanks.:D
See my photo's athttp://jdmphoto.smugmug.com/

A positive attitude may not solve all your problems, but it will annoy enough people to make it worth the effort.

Comments

• PupatorPupator Registered Users Posts: 2,322 Major grins
    edited November 6, 2007
    What do you need to know?

I'm a big PSP fan (have been since the early days) and am now on version X2. I'm also a Vista user.
  • Ann McRaeAnn McRae Registered Users Posts: 4,584 Major grins
    edited November 6, 2007
    PSP is great. I have switched to a Mac, and consequently PSCS3, in the last month. If I hadn't decided to move to Mac, I would never have left PSP.

Ask away, as there are several PSP users here.

ann
  • jdmphotojdmphoto Registered Users Posts: 159 Major grins
    edited November 6, 2007
    Pupator wrote:
    What do you need to know?

I'm a big PSP fan (have been since the early days) and am now on version X2. I'm also a Vista user.