Options

Finally jumping SLR to DSLR, Canon/Nikon or Olympus?

RovingEyePhotoRovingEyePhoto Registered Users Posts: 314 Major grins
edited June 6, 2008 in Cameras
This is my first dgrin post, so please bear with me. I’m finally making the leap from decades of film SLR and advanced digital P&S to DSLR, and that’s a subject I expect most of you know something about. I’m a serious hobbyist, understand most of the physics, and have the dollars saved to do about what I want. Just left with the age-old question, what do I want?