skateboard kids

evil eggplantevil eggplant Registered Users Posts: 464 Major grins
edited January 29, 2006 in Sports
what a pi$$er. one of these punks asked me what the F--- I was taking pictures of. I told him I was a crime scene photographer. then 5 of them beat up one kid. Then I took some pictures.

18280475-L.jpg

18280480-L.jpg

Comments

• AndyAndy Registered Users Posts: 50,016 Major grins
    edited March 27, 2005
    so, what happened to the fight pics?

nice air, e.e.
  • Red BullRed Bull Registered Users Posts: 719 Major grins
    edited March 27, 2005
    Nice pictures, but those kids are punks. I don't mind skateboarding, but most people that do have an attitude like that. They also seem to love ruining property. As can be seen in this shot that I took yesterday, some skateboarders really ruined a fountain, so rails were put up, which really ruins the shot.

All ranting aside, you got some good captures. I like the second one a lot....looks like hes just a floatin' in mid air!yelrotflmao.gif
    -Steven

http://redbull.smugmug.com

"Money can't buy happiness...But it can buy expensive posessions that make other people envious, and that feels just as good.":D

Canon 20D, Canon 50 1.8 II, Canon 70-200 f/4L, Canon 17-40 f/4 L, Canon 100mm 2.8 Macro, Canon 430ex.
  • evil eggplantevil eggplant Registered Users Posts: 464 Major grins
    edited March 27, 2005
    andy wrote:
    so, what happened to the fight pics?

nice air, e.e.
    Hey there

I would have liked to break it up, but I aint keeping up with 16 years olds running at flank speed :cry (that's also why there are no fight pics)
    edited March 27, 2005
    Red Bull wrote:
    Nice pictures, but those kids are punks. I don't mind skateboarding, but most people that do have an attitude like that. They also seem to love ruining property. As can be seen in this shot that I took yesterday, some skateboarders really ruined a fountain, so rails were put up, which really ruins the shot.