Options

New here

xmommyxxmommyx Registered Users Posts: 5 Beginner grinner
edited March 24, 2008 in People
Hello everyone, my name is Crystal, I currently reside in Florida with my husband three kids and 14 pets. I am a very very beginner picture taker hehehe. I love to take photos but I still have sooooo much to learn. I hope to be able to post on a regular basis, but I am also a beginner to forums so bear with me as I learn my way around. Here are a few shots I took of the new addition to our family this past weekend. All c&c's welcome!!!

2008-03-20_17-07-10.jpg
Nikon D70
2008/03/20 17:07:10.7
JPEG (8-bit) Normal
Image Size: Large (2000 x 3008)
Lens: 18-70mm F/3.5-4.5 G
Focal Length: 70mm
Exposure Mode: Programmed Auto
Metering Mode: Multi-Pattern
1/80 sec - F/4.5
Exposure Comp.: 0 EV
Sensitivity: ISO 800
Optimize Image: Normal
White Balance: Auto
AF Mode: AF-S
Flash Sync Mode:
Flash Mode:
Auto Flash Comp:
Color Mode: Mode Ia (sRGB)
Tone Comp.: Auto
Hue Adjustment: 0°
Saturation: Normal
Sharpening: Auto
Image Comment:
Long Exposure NR: Off

2008-03-20_17-35-34.jpg
Nikon D70
2008/03/20 17:35:34.9
JPEG (8-bit) Normal
Exposure Mode: Programmed Auto
1/250 sec - F/8
Optimize Image: Normal
Flash Sync Mode:
Flash Mode:
Auto Flash Comp:
Image Comment:

2008-03-21_12-57-24.jpg
Nikon D70
2008/03/21 12:57:24.1
JPEG (8-bit) Normal
Focal Length: 60mm
Digital Vari-Program: Auto
1/60 sec - F/4.5
Optimize Image:
Flash Sync Mode: Front Curtain
Flash Mode: Built-in, TTL
Auto Flash Comp: 0 EV
Image Comment:

2008-03-21_13-18-27.jpg
Nikon D70
2008/03/21 13:18:27.1
JPEG (8-bit) Normal
Image Size: Large (3008 x 2000)
Digital Vari-Program: Auto
1/60 sec - F/4.5
Optimize Image:
Flash Sync Mode: Front Curtain
Flash Mode: Built-in, TTL
Auto Flash Comp: 0 EV
Image Comment: