Let's Hear It...

codiac2600codiac2600 Registered Users Posts: 329 Major grins
edited April 24, 2008 in People
I'd love to hear some honest critiques on my last few model shoots. I've been shooting models for about 4-5 months and it also led me to learn studio lighting. I really need to know what I'm doing and what I'm doing wrong (or what I need to improve on) for me to grow and develop my own creative style.

Here are some samples:
279205432_bouCV-M.jpg

279231453_eiMAC-M.jpg

280718805_fYprt-M-1.jpg

280722476_CFAeD-M-1.jpg

280849990_MBT5B-M.jpg

280883171_Xc8wS-M-1.jpg

280869121_8ZD8D-M-2.jpg

280875307_bUzJc-M-1.jpg
-Chris :)
http://simplyphotostudio.com
http://decayedbeauty.com

Comments

• AgnieszkaAgnieszka Registered Users, Retired Mod Posts: 3,263 Major grins
    edited April 20, 2008
    Interesting angles thumb.gif

I love the third one (on the bed) #4 is also quite dramatic, #5 (white dress) very cute, #6 (wall) awesome .... #7 (wall) has to be my favorite. Love the angle on that one. Would have never thought about an option like this clap.gif

(Too bad you cut the foor & fingers off on#6 & #7 + try to photoshop her ear out on #2).

Love your light settings & colors. Exellent job thumb.gif
  • saurorasaurora Registered Users Posts: 4,320 Major grins
    edited April 20, 2008