Family Portraits

JermbubbaJermbubba Registered Users Posts: 148 Major grins
edited July 14, 2008 in People
Here is my first attempt using a portable studio. Thoughts?
fam.jpg

Comments

• CantfeelmyfingersCantfeelmyfingers Registered Users Posts: 531 Major grins
    edited July 13, 2008
    I like the conversion,
    I'm not a pro with lighting but it looks alright from here..
    The one think I noticed right away were the wrinkles in the bg.
    You should invest in a portable steamer, they work wonders.
    "Take my picture, Tonight I feel beautiful..."
    -Marilyn Monroe
  • JermbubbaJermbubba Registered Users Posts: 148 Major grins
    edited July 13, 2008
    I like the conversion,
    I'm not a pro with lighting but it looks alright from here..
    The one think I noticed right away were the wrinkles in the bg.
    You should invest in a portable steamer, they work wonders.

Thanks, great idea with the steamer. Ill start looking around
  • super starsuper star Registered Users Posts: 101 Major grins
    edited July 13, 2008
    you have good sense of BW. Yes, i agree with BG wrinkles but i don't really believe its your first attempt thumb.gif wonderful.
    edited July 14, 2008
    super star wrote:
    you have good sense of BW. Yes, i agree with BG wrinkles but i don't really believe its your first attempt thumb.gif wonderful.

Thanks for the comments .mwink.gif It definitely was a fun shoot, and a great learning experience.
  • cmorganphotographycmorganphotography Registered Users Posts: 980 Major grins
    edited July 14, 2008