Options

I can't choose, HELP!!!!

2»

Comments

• Options
    thebigskythebigsky Registered Users Posts: 1,052 Major grins
    edited July 4, 2006
    They're all beautiful shots but my first instinct was number 1, it really works for me.
  • Options
    ultravoxultravox Registered Users Posts: 776 Major grins
    edited July 4, 2006
    That is great Harry
    Hard to choose...
    # 1/3/4/10/7
    Good luck and pls.let us know about result.
    Cristian.
    [SIZE=-1]It's nice to be important, but it's more important to be nice. - John Lennon.[/SIZE]
  • Options
    HarrybHarryb Registered Users, Retired Mod Posts: 22,708 Major grins
    edited July 4, 2006
    Stef wrote:
    They are all great.. and one day I will be able to do that too! :D

I say #9 is a must. I love it!

Thnaks Stef and you will be getting these hsots very soon. My wildlife shots were just terrible when I started shooting wildlife 3 years ago. I just kept shooting, took a few training sessions with pros and kept on shooting.
    Harry
    http://behret.smugmug.com/ NANPA member
    How many photographers does it take to change a light bulb? 50. One to change the bulb, and forty-nine to say, "I could have done that better!"
  • Options
    Red BullRed Bull Registered Users Posts: 719 Major grins
    edited July 4, 2006
    I really like 1, 3, 5, 7, 9, 10. All are fantastic shots. Very difficult to choose!
    -Steven

http://redbull.smugmug.com

"Money can't buy happiness...But it can buy expensive posessions that make other people envious, and that feels just as good.":D

Canon 20D, Canon 50 1.8 II, Canon 70-200 f/4L, Canon 17-40 f/4 L, Canon 100mm 2.8 Macro, Canon 430ex.
  • Options
    edited July 4, 2006
    and.......
    THE FINAL DECISION
    After many changes of mind and self doubting I have decided to go with

#1 - I just think that's my best shot of the season

#3 - It captures the nest building activites at the rookery

#6 - I just love those woodstork heads