Options

Question about Right Click Protection/Google Image Search

Comments

• Options
    southeasternphotographysoutheasternphotography Registered Users Posts: 647 Major grins
    edited August 20, 2013
    Dang! And I used to be a programmer in another life - all the way down to Assembly Language (anyone even know what that was?)!:D
    Getting 2280 images...all mine! Now for the other 18,000+ images!
  • Options
    Darter02Darter02 Registered Users Posts: 947 Major grins
    edited August 20, 2013
    Wow, I did that Site search. If I used my Lutzr2.smugmug I got only two old thumbnails from my old site. If I use my custom domain I got a little over 400. A lot of them were original aspect ratio, small versions I'd embedded in Blogger. The rest were tiny square thumbs from the old site.

Now to sort out how to get more on there...
  • Options
    southeasternphotographysoutheasternphotography Registered Users Posts: 647 Major grins
    edited August 20, 2013
    This has been a great thread...thank you all for the help! More to come from everyone, I am sure.
  • Options
    richpepprichpepp Registered Users Posts: 360 Major grins
    edited August 21, 2013
    Now to sort out how to get more on there...