Options

Camera Strap

124»

Comments

• Options
    greenpeagreenpea Registered Users Posts: 880 Major grins
    edited November 8, 2007
    amandak wrote:
    Well, I'm new to SmugMug, but it's the BEST! I just sent a request for a strap when more are available :) Thanks, guys!!

Let me be the first to say, welcome to dgrin amandak!

...the camera strap is cool, but you ain't seen the half of it with dgrin!
    Andrew
    initialphotography.smugmug.com

"The camera is an instrument that teaches people how to see without a camera" - Dorothea Lange
  • Options
    natephotonatephoto Registered Users Posts: 140 Major grins
    edited November 8, 2007
    Just ordered mine!!

Does anyone know where these straps are ordered from? I'd love to get a few straps with my website on them... Could be good advertising at sports games.

Thanks!
    Nate
    --
    _:nod Nate____
    Canon 1D Mark II N . Canon 20D . Canon Digital Rebel Xti .
    Speedlite 430 EX .
    Canon : 18-55 kit, 75-300 IS, 70-200 IS f/2.8 L .
  • Options
    MilanMilan Registered Users Posts: 166 Major grins
    edited November 11, 2007
    I have just learned about the COOL Smugmug camera straps. Can it be shipped across the pond to the UK? mwink.gif
    I HAVE TO get one, PLEASE!
  • Options
    northtnguynorthtnguy Registered Users Posts: 10 Big grins
    edited November 13, 2007
    I'm new too!
    Hi guys! I'm new to the site. I've checked in off and on for the past few years. Actually, since Andy and a few of you left the STF on dpreview.

I still have my Sony cameras (F717, F828,W1, R1) and just got a new Canon 40D !! Man, what a GREAT camera.

I'd love to get in on the neck strap offer if at all possible, too.

Don
    www.pbase.com/northtnguy
  • Options
    greenpeagreenpea Registered Users Posts: 880 Major grins
    edited November 13, 2007
    northtnguy wrote: