Options

iPhone. Photography. Awesomized. Free.

124»

Comments

• Options
    marcopolo07marcopolo07 Registered Users Posts: 4 Beginner grinner
    edited October 26, 2012
    Allan FG wrote: »
    Is there any way to make this the default camera app on the iphone. When the phone is locked and you double tap on the home button you can bring up the Apple camera app without unlocking the phone, it would be nice to bring up this app instead.

I just started playing with it and I like much better than the Apple camer app thumb.gif

that would be nice i have asked myself that.
  • Options
    marcopolo07marcopolo07 Registered Users Posts: 4 Beginner grinner
    edited October 26, 2012
    version 1.1.1 freezes
    currently having problems with the app freezing on startup. As soon as it starts i freezes and the camera is showing but i am not able to touch any of the buttons or even view my gallery. I have closed the app, restated it and it still hasnt worked. I even synced my phone, turned it off and on and still nothing.

iPhone 3Gs
    Camera Awesome App v. 1.1.1

i love the app by the way! its amazing.... just like the name of it Camera Awesome...
  • Options
    rainforest1155rainforest1155 Registered Users Posts: 4,566 Major grins
    edited October 26, 2012
    currently having problems with the app freezing on startup. As soon as it starts i freezes and the camera is showing but i am not able to touch any of the buttons or even view my gallery. I have closed the app, restated it and it still hasnt worked. I even synced my phone, turned it off and on and still nothing.
    This is likely related to the thread you created here. Please follow my suggestion there and email us with the details. Thanks.
    Sebastian
    SmugMug Support Hero
  • Options
    TexPhotogTexPhotog Registered Users Posts: 187 Major grins
    edited October 27, 2012