Options

Show us your mug! Introduce yourself here.

Comments

• Options
    DigitalDivaGmaDigitalDivaGma Registered Users Posts: 1 Beginner grinner
    edited May 20, 2010
    Newbie here
    I am so looking forward to learning ....... am not a professional by any means - but love taking Photos and creating with them. Have many passions that involve photography coupled with family history, and preserving memories and the stories behind the Photos....
    I hope I am posting this correctly......
  • Options
    asp87asp87 Registered Users Posts: 62 Big grins
    edited May 25, 2010
    hey all, i'm new here but have a lot of time on jeep and motorcycle forums.

my equipment is:

Nikon D60 with split image focusing screen
    18-55mm VR f/3.5-5.6
    55-200mm VR f/4-5.6
    50mm f/1.8
    SB-600
    cheapo tripod

I've had most of my gear since november when i bought it in anticipation for my trip to Ireland.
    Anthony
    Nikon D60, 18-55mm VR f/3.5-5.6, 35mm f/1.8, 70-300mm VRII f/4.5-5.6, Panagor 90mm f/2.8 1:1, SB-600, 68mm Kenko extension tubes
    Flickr
  • Options
    dwingedwinge Registered Users Posts: 5 Beginner grinner
    edited May 26, 2010
    medium.jpg
  • Options
    Captain TurnipCaptain Turnip Registered Users Posts: 30 Big grins
    edited May 31, 2010
    Hello from Philly everyone.

782390478_JwPKd-XL.jpg
  • Options
    JennJenn Registered Users Posts: 1,009 Major grins
    edited June 1, 2010
    Introducing myself
    Richard wrote: »
    Welcome all. clap.gif

I am Jenn from Tulsa, Oklahoma. I'm a webmaster, avid photographer, and I love to edit images just for the fun of it. I recently found this group and thought I'd join and have some fun with everyone else who loves photography and image editing.

I took this photo of myself and put an angled stroke effect on it.

jd062509-angeledstrokes.jpg
    Jenn (from Oklahoma)
    Panasonic Lumix 10x DMC-TZ3 :photo
    Leica Mega O.I.S./28mm WIDE :smile6
  • Options