Options

Star*Explorer Thread

Comments

• Options
    liflanderliflander Registered Users Posts: 339 Major grins
    edited September 18, 2010
    download images problem
    hi. i'm trying to download the images from a smugmug gallery of mine with starexplorer. i've done this before successfully, but this time, it runs through each of the images and gets the same fail error on each image, and downloads nothing. i have a pro SE subscription, and my login seems to be fine. i tried removing password protection on this gallery, same results.

please help! thanks,
    mark

my gallery:

http://www.liflanderphotography.com/Other-Events/Maxa-Jeffs-Campout-2010/13197061_icHXS#957911930_tgJ9D

the log error message on each image:

0:07:28: Finished Getting http://liflander.smugmug.com/photos/957929017_pCjpu-eaa7b6bcbd1584aa398e942e58502ddc.jpg (0:00:00)
    0:07:28: Trying to re-login
    0:07:28: Started Getting http://liflander.smugmug.com/photos/957929017_pCjpu-eaa7b6bcbd1584aa398e942e58502ddc.jpg
    0:07:28: Get failed: HTTP/1.1 301 Moved Permanently (301)
  • Options
    NikolaiNikolai Registered Users Posts: 19,035 Major grins
    edited September 18, 2010
    liflander wrote: »
    hi. i'm trying to download the images from a smugmug gallery of mine with starexplorer. i've done this before successfully, but this time, it runs through each of the images and gets the same fail error on each image, and downloads nothing. i have a pro SE subscription, and my login seems to be fine. i tried removing password protection on this gallery, same results.

please help! thanks,
    mark

my gallery:

http://www.liflanderphotography.com/Other-Events/Maxa-Jeffs-Campout-2010/13197061_icHXS#957911930_tgJ9D

the log error message on each image:

0:07:28: Finished Getting http://liflander.smugmug.com/photos/957929017_pCjpu-eaa7b6bcbd1584aa398e942e58502ddc.jpg (0:00:00)
    0:07:28: Trying to re-login