Options

Show us your business Card!

Comments

• Options
    snookman23snookman23 Registered Users Posts: 46 Big grins
    edited October 28, 2005
    Blah Blah Graphic Artist, Blah Blah, no one else can be creative, blah blah, I know how to kern, blah
    Don't you dare try to design things unless you are a licensed, verified, homogenized, pastuerized, nuedered graphic artist.
    I just turned in my camera because I don't have a degree in photography. Im an engineer, oh crap, nobody told me that Im not allowed to be creative. I guess its back to the slide rule for me... if you know what that is.

snipped ...
  • Options
    W.W. WebsterW.W. Webster Registered Users Posts: 3,204 Major grins
    edited October 29, 2005
    Omg
    Khaos

I take it your latest post is directed to me?

Let me say at the outset that I'm sorry you've reacted the way you have. This was not intended.
    If you know your comments might offend and you don't want to, then don't say them. If you don't care, and trust me, I wasn't offended, say them without the tag. Own up to what you speak without having an escape route.
    I referred to my comments as not being intended to cause offence because they we not intended to cause offence - no code, nothing between the lines. I've got better things to do than spend my time rarking people up. I thought I was providing some useful input into the discussion. That you've interpreted my motive as setting out to attack you is a little sad and as I've said, I'm sorry.
    I'll comment on your site. To me it's boring. Not one thing when I see that page says, hey, look, this might show you something exciting, different or just damn good.