Options

Show us your mug! Introduce yourself here.

Comments

• Options
    saffa91saffa91 Registered Users Posts: 1 Beginner grinner
    edited March 4, 2007
    my first time, not really sure how to do all this haha
    hey guys what's up? this is my first post ever! Haha yes Im a noob, i just decided that i would like to post some pictures so here i am. Im not really sure how it all works but Im giving it a shot.
    can anyone give me some advice on how to post you're pictures haha
  • Options
    gusgus Registered Users Posts: 16,209 Major grins
    edited March 4, 2007
    saffa91 wrote:
    hey guys what's up? this is my first post ever! Haha yes Im a noob, i just decided that i would like to post some pictures so here i am. Im not really sure how it all works but Im giving it a shot.
    can anyone give me some advice on how to post you're pictures haha

All here under 'How To'
  • Options
    heatherfeatherheatherfeather Registered Users Posts: 2,738 Major grins
    edited March 5, 2007
    Here I am
    Pictures are my favorite! Here is one of me!:smooch
  • Options
    com3com3 Registered Users Posts: 423 Major grins
    edited March 5, 2007
    Pictures are my favorite! Here is one of me!:smooch

you kinda look like drew berrymore in that pic. :)
  • Options
    ian408ian408 Administrators Posts: 21,914 moderator
    edited March 5, 2007
    Welcome to all of the new folks!
    Moderator Journeys/Sports/Big Picture :: Need some help with dgrin?
  • Options
    heatherfeatherheatherfeather Registered Users Posts: 2,738 Major grins
    edited March 6, 2007
    Thanks-
    com3 wrote:
    you kinda look like drew berrymore in that pic. :)
    I like your pic in the mirror too. Niiiice. :cool

Mine was actually done darkroom with Tmax and all that. (I did a darkroom class last year and it firmly solidified my love for all things digital- so much easier and quicker)
  • Options
    AngeloAngelo Super Moderators Posts: 8,937 moderator
    edited March 6, 2007